Game description

Play as a team of assasins tasked with setting up the brotherhood’s headquarters in Venice in 1509, now that Ezio Auditore has successfully eliminated Cesare Borgia and his allies. You and your team will have to identify and eliminate any new threats.

Fight against guards and templars, meet your favorite characters (Machiavelli, Leonardo da Vinci, Lucrezia Borgia and many more) and come together to defeat brand-new enemies created especially for this game. Level up your assassins, choose their equipment, keep an eye on their health and fulfill contracts to upgrade your headquarters.

In Assassin’s Creed®: Brotherhood of Venice, you will be playing a story-driven campaign, meaning that you progress the story each time you play a game.

One game is made up of multiple phases during which players need to perform different actions. Being strategic is the key to successfully complete your mission and fulfill all of its objectives. You will even be able to undertake typical Assassin’s Creed® actions such as climbing towers, hiding , or even concealing a body.

The complex world of Assassin’s Creed® comes with many different scenarios as well as a captivating story that is just as fun for fans of the video games as it is for newcomers.

 

Available Fall 2022

 

 

 

Content

  • 5 Assassins Miniatures
  • 135 cardboard standees
  • 6 Secret Envelopes
  • 1 HQ Envelope
  • 35 Tiles
  • 180 Large Playing Cards
  • 232 Small Playing Cards
  • 22 Custom Dice
  • 4 Doubled Layered Player Boards
  • 1 HQ Board
  • 1 Enemy Board
  • 1 Compass Board
  • 60 Tokens
  • 5 Clip-on Bases
  • 67 Plastic Cubes
  • 1 Sticket Sheet
  • 1 Campaign Booklet
  • 1 Rulebook

Description du jeu

Jouez une équipe d’assassins chargée de développer le repaire de la confrérie à Venise, en 1509, après qu’Ezio Auditore ait éliminé Cesare Borgia et ses alliés. Vous et votre équipe devrez identifier de nouvelles menaces et les éliminer.

Affrontez des gardes et des templiers, rencontrez vos personnages préférés (Machiavelli, Leonardo da Vinci, Lucrezia Borgia et bien d’autres), affrontez ensemble des ennemis spécialement créés pour ce jeu. Faites progresser vos assassins, équipez-les, gérez leur santé et accomplissez des contrats pour améliorer votre repaire.

Dans Assassin’s Creed®: Brotherhood of Venice, vous vivrez une histoire qui se présentera sous forme d’une campagne. Vous progresserez dans l’histoire à chacune de vos parties.

Une partie se déroule en plusieurs phases durant lesquelles les joueurs devront effectuer différentes actions. Que ce soit des actions simples comme : déplacer son assassin, vous munir d’équipements ou encore utiliser une arme, vous devrez user de stratégie pour mener à bien votre mission en réalisant les objectifs du scénario. Vous serez en mesure d’effectuer des actions qui sont bien propres à cet univers tel qu’escalader une tour, vous dissimuler ou encore cacher un corps.

L’univers complexe d’Assassin’s Creed® offre des scénarios variés et une histoire captivante qui plaira aux fervents de la franchise comme aux néophytes.

 

À venir à l’automne 2022

**Disponible seulement pour le Canada**

 

 

Contenu

  • 5 figurines d’Assassins
  • 135 Standees
  • 6 Enveloppes secrètes
  • 1 enveloppe Repaire
  • 35 Tuiles
  • 180 Grandes cartes
  • 232 Petites cartes
  • 22 Dés personnalisés
  • 4 Plateaux de joueurs
  • 1 Plateau Repaire
  • 1 Plateau Ennemies
  • 1 Plateau de boussole
  • 60 Jetons
  • 5 Socles pour figurines
  • 67 Cubes en plastique
  • 1 Planche d’autocollants
  • 1 Livret de Campagne
  • 1 Livret de règles